The Five Languages of Love

Today’s topic is The Five Languages of Love

Schedule a Complimentary Consultation: Text I MATTER to +1 818 221 2797 or visit

Do you have a hard time complimenting or receiving gifts? Saying Thank You. By accepting and appreciating compliments or a gift, you feel good. Still, you also validate the givers’ gesture and intention, thus making them feel good for saying or being able to give.

Three ways to give without costing you a bundle

  1. Compliment someone
  2. Hug someone you care about
  3. Send or give a handwritten card

In turn, you too get to hear it, feel it, and transmit energy through you – validating your core self and the ability to give.

Get the book, The Five Languages of Love:

HealWithin membership also gets you exclusive invitations to special HealWithin events, including seminars, Group Experiences, and essential webinars.

Join today!

Daily Gratitude Group:

Until next week, God bless you, and may the universal light surround you.

HealWithin Kids – helping motherless children 

Heal Talk with Liza TV – if you would like to be a guest or sponsor the show, please visit

Missed some episodes?  They are on my YouTube channel.

Do you know of someone who’s ready to change a habit or needs to heal within? contact me at:

I’m here for you.

1 thought on “The Five Languages of Love”

Comments are closed.